Your Ex Thinks He’s Shakespeare

by WildChild

Say your ex…from the archives, think early on in your list of relationships …thinks he is Bill.  Meaning, William Shakespeare.  All of a sudden you are being bombarded by a crazy/awesome who writes as if they are literally the most famous writer of the English language, from the late 1500’s.  Everyone’s thought process should go like this:creepy… intriguing….amazing….phenomenal!

I would say my thoughts would end on phenomenal, because technically speaking, it is positively strange and who doesn’t like that?  I mean, I would love it…I think my inbox feels the same way.  It makes me laugh just thinking about the possibilities.  (BTW…this is in not about anyone I know, seriously).

Who doth thee think thee is, young man?

Doth thou need medication?

Years have passed and you still miss thee so?

Doth thou feelings remain punctured and wounded?

Are thou lonely whilst walking through the valley of the shadow of death?

http://www.talklikeshakespeare.org/

I clearly am not a big Bill follower.  I think I added some Weird Al Yankovich.  No?

“The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool.”

