America’s Fat Future // Medical Coding Career Guide

by WildChild

As most of my readers know I have a love for fitness and health.  Through my blog pieces on running, fitness, eating habits, etc…I found the attention of a graphic designer trying to develop an illustration that spoke to American’s about obesity.  I received this graphic in an email from a blog reader who would love feedback on the image he and his start-up team created.  This illustration was created to help with the brand recognition of their resource sites.  The graphic illustrates the obesity in America filling readers in on fascinating facts and figures in a seamless way.

I personally think it is very well executed, and especially enjoy the color choices, proving that McNation can be viewed as a negative connotation instead of a positive.

Feel free to leave comments below and visit the creator’s Medical Coding Career Guide site at http://MedicalCodingCareerGuide.com.

Think about the presence of this graphic….does it have:

  • Great design
  • Navigability
  • Recognizability
  • Incentives to read on
  • Current information
  • Up-to-date appearance

Created by: http://MedicalCodingCareerGuide.com