Awkward Family E-mail Blast

by WildChild

Who was a tree in a school play?

John Tirpak

10:20 PM (11 hours ago)

to Tirpak, me
I think it was Leah.

Best Regards,
JT
Leah Tirpak
7:01 AM (2 hours ago)

to John, me
I was a flower!
Jhonna Tirpak
7:13 AM (2 hours ago)

to Leah
not me?

john tirpak
8:08 AM (1 hour ago)

to leannestirpak, Leah, me
Mom, said you were a weeping willow

Jhonna Tirpak
8:09 AM (1 hour ago)

to john
i’m so confused what is happening? Wasn’t I a bug?

john tirpak jstirpak@msn.com
8:13 AM (1 hour ago)

to me, Leah, leannestirpak
Jhonna, you were a bumble bee.
Leah Tirpak
9:09 AM (1 hour ago)

to john, me, leannestirpak
I have no idea…I just know that I was a pink and green flower. 🙂

leanne tirpak
9:14 AM (1 hour ago)

to Leah, John, me
Mom said nothing, just laughed

Seems Leah was a weeping willow, I was a bumble bee and my brother was air due to his silent nature.

