OoO Lana Girl, You So Hip

by WildChild

Here are a few key comments on Youtube:

Dealdareal:

Calm your buttercup bitch ass down. I assumed that you thought she was British, but wasn’t sounding British.

miiinjung:

lana del swag! freakin sick!

Cfhsol:

tard much? she’s actually talented and has braincells. You on the other hand…
I feel like your a bit jelly clarkson right now 😛 A little jelle mcphearson

540Pariah:

I wish I could smoke weed, I hate cigarettes but gotta have something for the nerves

Woozy653:

sorry but who the fuck disliked this shit. this song promotes happiness

FayMprod:

Listening to Lana Del Ray has been proven to cause cancer in lab animals.

Tryxzan:

Had to hit repeat real quick.

JMONEY/ AKA YOUR MAIN B:

QUESTION?  Who are these Youtube commenters and when can we all get a drink together?

