my life // g-chat edition

by WildChild

relationship hit the fan and splattered dead babies went everywhere

CNBC is reporting from the erotic book convention

we need to get our swimsuits on and drinks some margaritas
and talk boys, jobs, boys, clothes

you should respond, this is creepy as f*** sir. please leave me alone

i can play the “i’m a twenty broke something card”

my waxer was drunk last night

he needs to want to eat at the mall and give me space to go buy underwear

he said hes dying

and i went to roll over in the middle of the night fell right out of the bed woke me smack up

WHY DOES EVERYONE THINK IM AN ORPHAN

i just wanna come home i was robbed

oh sorry forgot to read your mind!

target fruit snacks! 100% of my daily vitamin c!

that michael myers shit HAPPY HALLOWEEN

let me give you some money honey honey

