“From our birthday, until we die, is but the winking of an eye.” – William Butler Yeats

by WildChild

Afternoon!

I am 24 years young today! I have a post I would love to share with you on my trials and tribulations, successes and failures that it took to make it to this day July 22, 2012 from July 22, 1988.  Have an amazing day and I will post more later on.  I blog for my readers and I am so appreciative that you are interested in my thoughts and life to follow me on my ride of  art, fashion, photography, music,  love  and innovation.  I try to embrace everything and everyone, new and old, happy and sad, and hopeful!  I hope to inspire, learn everyday, with mistakes and I try my very best to grow from them with elegance and grace.  I have matured through the support and love of my family, friends, and strangers who have become friends along the way.  Since I was born my mind and thoughts have always deeply investigated all my surroundings and I am happy to say my eyes and mind have not changed one bit (except for my thoughts being a little bit more relevant, although dismissing a child’s thoughts is usually where the holes lie in an adults).  This is why I always refer to a childlike state on mind/wonderment.  Thank you again and you are always in my <3!!  Cheers 🙂

